Justice for All

   You are here: Home > Discussion Area

About JFA
Victims Voices
Bill of Rights
Death Penalty Information
Our Meetings
Discussion Area
Upcoming Events
Road Rage
Sex Offenders
Online Petitions
Texas Resources
Television and Newspapers
Future Projects
Upcoming Executions
Reading Room
Site of the Month
Recommended Links
The Voice of Justice
In Memory of
Awards and Recognition
Web Credits
Contact Us
Back to Home page

 Click here to visit and participate in our Survivor of Homicide Victims' meeting place. This is a meeting place for survivors of murder victims...to share thoughts, ask questions and get support. You can also join in for our weekly chats on Thursday nights, at 9 pm Central time. This is 10 pm Eastern, 8 pm Mountain and 7 pm Pacific.

If you are interested in participating in online discussions pertaining to the death penalty,  click here.

^^ top ^^


Site Design by Matschca Design, Inc.
Copyright 2001 Justice For All, Inc.
No reproduction permitted without express written consent